October 10th (Day 0) – The start …

Day 0 – Oct 10 – To my Princess Snowflake – May you find angels and snowflakes in your forever place. I love you with all my heart and will always miss and think of you. You will be in the hearts of Christopher and Mom FOREVER!!! May you watch down on us. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH …… xoxox Love Mom

About Carol Todd

Being the mother of Amanda Todd has lead me on this journey shortly after Amanda's death on October 10, 2012. Amanda's prolific You Tube video has been viewed over 33 million times. Through this video, there has been an increased awareness about cyberbullying, social media safety and mental health. www.amandatoddlegacy.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to October 10th (Day 0) – The start …

  1. Will Burke says:

    Those are some powerful words Carol,and yes Amanda is looking down on us.This I know for sure for the first few days after her passing I saw her in my dreams and she was talking to me telling me that it’s ok to be sad for her but I am now in a better place.

    Like

  2. Rob says:

    All The Love In The World.

    Like

  3. *♥* There isn’t very much that anyone could add to this. So sad. You are brave & wise to open your heart the way you do, Carol. *♥*

    Like

Leave a Reply

