Please share this info and invite your family and friends ….

ImageIn

About Carol Todd

Being the mother of Amanda Todd has lead me on this journey shortly after Amanda's death on October 10, 2012. Amanda's prolific You Tube video has been viewed over 33 million times. Through this video, there has been an increased awareness about cyberbullying, social media safety and mental health. www.amandatoddlegacy.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Please share this info and invite your family and friends ….

  1. Rob says:

    The reason I said that I don’t require tickets sent to me, is that I live
    far away, I did buy tickets to this event, but I cannot attend the event.
    It will be there in a couple of days Carol.

    Like

  2. la Punisher says:

    I think that if we truly love Amanda like we say we do, than we should be buying tickets to this event even if we don’t go, Its the Princesses cause and we should want to get involved in it…And now I’m going to tweet this everyday to my followers Hmmm Good Idea!!!!!

    Like

  3. Rob says:

    My donation is on it’s way.
    I do not require tickets sent to me, I just wanted to donate.
    Sounds like Another Big Event For Amanda !!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

