April 13/14 @ 2:56 am – I promise to …

I promise to –

  • Write more later today and catch up on the last 2 days and 2 nights.  Uggg… it’s 2:56 a.m.
  • Finish my taxes (I got 2/3 through them and had to deal with my son’s tax tuition credits which made have to do his return so I could figure out what to put on my return.
  • Play Candy Crush before I sleep
  • Go to bed before the next bell chimes on my clock
  • Work on my ‘To Do’ list
  • Find the reporter of this article (http://metronews.ca/news/london/630617/rehtaeh-parsons-amanda-todd-deaths-share-shocking-similarities/) to ask a few questions
  • To clean my kitchen up from my paper mess
  • To finish my taxes
  • Have brunch with Miss Universe Canada 2012  (she is absolutely lovely + gorgeous) with a platform of bullying during her reign
  • Not drink grape juice tonight
  • Make myself less round
  • Only eat 5 M & M peanut candies
About Carol Todd

Being the mother of Amanda Todd has lead me on this journey shortly after Amanda's death on October 10, 2012. Amanda's prolific You Tube video has been viewed over 33 million times. Through this video, there has been an increased awareness about cyberbullying, social media safety and mental health. www.amandatoddlegacy.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to April 13/14 @ 2:56 am – I promise to …

  1. Paul K says:

    Sometimes I spaz out when I have lots to do.A bullitt list lets me put a handle on the bother.
    .

    Like

  2. la Punisher says:

    Busy lady ~ HAGD Hugz 2U

    Like

  3. merle48 says:

    Ah what to do…..anything but taxes! Is the deadline April 15th in Canada to file as in U.S? I deplore doing taxes and “procrastinate” becomes my middle name as “tax-time” approaches! “

    Like

  4. Keep those resolutions.
    Good night

    Like

Leave a Reply

