A big thank you hug for 2014!!! (12/31/14)

I want to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone out there who supports, encourages and cares about me (and Amanda). Without any of you out there, there would NOT be a Legacy for us to follow and learn from. So from the bottom of my heart, I love you all so very very much. I couldn’t even begin saying names because there are so many of them and from all over the world. Each and every one of you out there have warmed my heart, have picked me up when I am down, have handed me my virtual kleenexes and have sent me words of HOPE and INSPIRATION, have supported Amanda’s Legacy with the sharing of bracelets and the purchasing of hoodies and t-shirts. It leaves me speechless.

I can’t say what 2015 will hold. Every year is a new year. We wake up to new things all the time. But I am hoping that Amanda’s Legacy Society will be bigger and louder (with all your help).

Have a Safe and Happy New Years tonight. And we will journey 2015 together.

#SayItWith Snowflakes

10881604_10154929389130234_7432382764882201150_n

About Carol Todd

Being the mother of Amanda Todd has lead me on this journey shortly after Amanda's death on October 10, 2012. Amanda's prolific You Tube video has been viewed over 33 million times. Through this video, there has been an increased awareness about cyberbullying, social media safety and mental health. www.amandatoddlegacy.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A big thank you hug for 2014!!! (12/31/14)

  1. Hamsi says:

    Let the New Year bring new hope for the oppressed everywhere.

    Like

  2. Jane Elizabeth Jones says:

    Carol, lets plan to meet in 2015! Beth

    Like

  3. la Punisher says:

    You have done a wonderful job in 2014, and 2015 promises to be even bigger and better
    Happy New Year to you and your family, and the usual… hugz2u

    Like

Leave a Reply

